laufergebnis.de

November 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Desktop

Werbung
Your browser is no longer up-to-date and may lead to a modified presentation of these pages!

Holidays / Holiday

Holiday Date
(Subject to change)
New Year Saturday, 01.01.2022
Holy three Kings Thursday, 06.01.2022
Valentine's Day Monday, 14.02.2022
Rosenmontag Monday, 28.02.2022
Shrovetide Tuesday, 01.03.2022
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, 02.03.2022
Green Thursday Thursday, 14.04.2022
Good Friday Friday, 15.04.2022
Easter Sunday Sunday, 17.04.2022
Easter Monday Monday, 18.04.2022
May Day Sunday, 01.05.2022
Mother's Day Sunday, 08.05.2022
Ascension of Christ Thursday, 26.05.2022
Pentecost Sunday Sunday, 05.06.2022
Whit Monday, 06.06.2022
Corpus Christi Thursday, 16.06.2022
Foundation Day 'laufergebnis.de' Monday, 20.06.2022
Assumption Day Monday, 15.08.2022
Day of german unity Monday, 03.10.2022
Reformation Day Monday, 31.10.2022
All Saints' Day Tuesday, 01.11.2022
Memorial Day Sunday, 13.11.2022
Day of Prayer and Repentance Wednesday, 16.11.2022
Dead Sunday Sunday, 20.11.2022
1st Advent Sunday, 27.11.2022
2nd Advent Sunday, 04.12.2022
Nicholas Tuesday, 06.12.2022
3rd Advent Sunday, 11.12.2022
4th Advent Sunday, 18.12.2022
Holy Evening Saturday, 24.12.2022
1st Christmas Day Sunday, 25.12.2022
2nd Christmas Day Monday, 26.12.2022
New Year's Eve Saturday, 31.12.2022

(Website of the Minister of Education Conference)

This site uses cookies. More info...